Monday, 14 September 2009

Nick Cave and TBS - Tokyo 1998

nick cave and the bad seeds, live, soundboard, fuji rock festival, tokyo, 1998

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, live at the Fuji Rock Festival, Tokyo, 2nd August 1998

A great setlist from Nick and his buddies for you today, I'm sure you'll enjoy!

01. Do You Love Me?
02. Lime Tree Arbour
03. Red Right Hand
04. Stagger Lee
05. I Let Love In
06. From Her To Eternity
07. Where The Wild Roses Grow
08. The Mercy Seat
09. The Weeping Song
10. The Ship Song
11. Into My Arms

Download samples, they're no in Zip...
Bad Rock

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The Stagger Lee link does not seem to work - any chance that you can re-up it please? Thanks.
Best wishes