Sunday, 16 August 2009

Radiohead - Avenches 2006

radiohead, live, soundboard, oz arenes festival, switzerland, 2006

Radiohead, live at the Oz'Arenes Festival, Avenches, 15th August 2006

Would've posted this yesterday, but had issues uploading, I wasn't gonna wait 4 hours for it...Anyway, a great bootleg from the Oxford boys, soundboard sourced, and featuring one of the first outings of tracks from what was to become In Rainbows (I think). Enjoy!

01 There There
02 Nationl Anthem
03 Lucky
04 Kid A
05 Bangers'n'Mash
06 My Iron Lung (Abandoned)
07 My Iron Lung
08 Karma Police
09 Morning Bell
10 I Might Be Wrong
11 Street Spirit
12 Climbing Up the Walls
13 Myxomaotsis
14 Pyramid Song
15 Down is the New Up
16 Just
17 Idioteque
18 Paranoid Android
19 Like Spinning Plates
20 Airbag
21 The Bends
22 True Love Waits
23 Everything in it's Right Place

Download samples, they're not in Zips...
Radiohead Avenches 1
Radiohead Avenches 2

No comments: