Friday, 29 August 2008

Jeff Buckley - Live at The Fez 1994

jeff buckley, live, fez, new york, fm, soundboard, 1994

Jeff Buckley, live at the Fez NYC, 19th June 1994

A WFMU broadcast of Jeff for you today, and as such it's a bit staticy, but thankfully not so much as it disturbs your listening pleasure once a song is in full flow. Good setlist too, the usual stuff, plus a little Corpus Christi, Lost Highway and a joke cover for good measure.

01 Mojo Pin
02 So Real
03 Grace
04 Lilac Wine
05 Dream Brother
06 Eternal Life
07 Lost Highway
08 Last Goodbye
09 Land Of Giants
10 Corpus Christi Carol
11 Lover, You Should've Come Over
12 Kanga-Roo
13 Hallelujah

Download samples too, they're not included in Rar files.
Part 1
Part 2

No comments: