Saturday, 30 August 2008

Sonic Youth - Live at Paradisio 1986

sonic youth, live, soundboard, paradisio, amsterdam, 1986

Sonic Youth, live at the Paradisio Amsterdam, 11th May 1986

Another post today, another show from the Youth archives, and it's certainly a classic gig. This one's taken from the period in which they first changed labels, moving to SST only two months prior to this gig, and soon to record the marvellous album Evol.

1 Intro I
2 Shadow of a Doubt
3 Starpower
4 Death to our Friends
5 Death Valley 69
6 Secret Girls
7 Tom Violence
8 White Kross
9 Intro II
10 Expressway to yr Skull
11 Intro III
12 World Looks Red
13 Marilyn Moore
14 Tuning
15 Shaking Hell

Download sample tracks, they're not included in Rar files.
Part 1
Part 2

No comments: