Monday, 13 July 2009

Sonic Youth - Royal Oak 2009

sonc youth, live, audeince, royal oak, 2009

Sonic Youth, live at the Royal Oak Music Theater, 29th June 2009

Posted a few Sonic Youth shows in the past, but very few in the noughties. So, to make up for it, here's one from their latest tour. Enjoy!

01. Sacred Trickster
02. No Way
03. Calming The Snake
04. Catholic Block
05. Malibu Gas Station
06. Poison Arrow
07. Anti-Orgasm
08. Hey Joni
09. Antenna
10. Leaky Lifeboat
11. PCH
12. What We Know
13. Massage The History
14. World Looks Red
15. Sprawl
16. Cross The Breeze
17. Walkin Blue
18. Silver Rocket

Download samples, they're not in Zips...
Youth Oak 1
Youth Oak 2


Stephanie said...

Cheers, can never have enough Sonic Youth.

Anonymous said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.